Previously released on Avie Records 2006  Jenkins: Six-Part Consorts - Laurence Dreyfus & Phantasm

Download on

Track Listing

Fantasy 9 in D minor
In nomine 1 in G minor
Fantasy 2 in C minor
Pavan in F major
Fantasy 8 in A minor
Fantasy 4 in D minor
Fantasy 11 in G minor
Fantasy 3 in C minor
Fantasy 1 in C minor
In nomine 2 in E minor
Fantasy 12 in A minor
Fantasy 5 in D minor
Fantasy 10 in E minor
Bell Pavan in A minor
Fantasy 6 in D minor
Fantasy 7 in A minor

Phantasm were joined by::
Emilia Benjamin and Mikko Perkola

Recording Producer:
Jonathan Freeman-Attwood

Recording Engineer:
Simon Fox-Gál

Jonathan Freeman-Attwood and Laurence Dreyfus

Executive Producer for Avie:
Simon Foster

Recorded at the Chapel of Merton College, Oxford
25 – 27 August 2005